Kitzel Top Banner

 


Kitzel Home
About Us
Services
Good As New
Representatives
Industry Links
Contact Us

Diamark

 

Line

 

 

Representatives

Kitzel is proud to be associated with our group of representatives.  They all have been chosen for their strong technical backgrounds and their ability to solve the toughest machining problems.  Please contact the representative in your area concerning your super abrasive tooling requirements.

 

Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa           

Don Bouchard
Crystal Associates
3703 Sutton Woods Drive
Crystal Lake, IL 60012
815-477-1480
815-459-6904 – Fax
don@cai-chicago.com

 

Pennsylvania, New York, New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware, West Virginia           

Mike Eagen
Eagens Tooling Solutions
P.O. Box 627
350 S. Main Street, Suite 115
Doylestown, PA 18901
215-345-9340
800-523-2235
215345-9480 Fax
215-378-6404 Cell
meagen@eagens.com

 

Michigan           

Leo Hiatt
118 Indian Trail
Lake Orion, MI 48362
248-693-0836
lhiatt@kitzel.com

 

Indiana
Ken Keller
Classic City Technologies
1101 Dupont Oaks Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46845
260-433-2920 Cell
260-484-1432 Office
260-484-0242 Fax
skkeller@comcast.net

 

Oklahoma, Kansas, Arkansas, Tennessee & Kentucky

Tom McCollum
T-Mac Industrial Specialties
1310 East First Street
Tahlequah, OK 74464
918-456-5210
918-456-5210 – Fax
t-macind@att.net

 

Texas and Louisiana          

Mike Reeves
Reeves & Associates
8404 Gold Creek Crt.
P.O. 693
Burleson, TX 76097-0693
817-295-6664
817-295-6579 Fax
reeves55@aol.com

 

Mexico          

Ovidio Montemayor
Ampp Sales
2606 Ridge Oak Pl.
Garland, TX 75044
972-414-5716
972-495-2959 Fax
ovidio.ampp@worldnet.att.net

 

E. C. Kitzel & Sons, Inc.
4775 Manufacturing Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44135
Tel: 216.267.6850
Toll Free: 800.227.0431 (Outside Ohio)
Fax: 216.267.6714
Email: info@kitzel.com
Website: www.kitzel.com

 

 

Kitzel: Home Collage

E. C. Kitzel & Sons, Inc.  l   4775 Manufacturing Avenue   l   Cleveland, Ohio 44135   l   TF: 1.800.227.0431   l   P: 216.267.6850   l    F: 216.267.6714

Copyright © 2010 E. C. Kitzel & Sons, Inc. All rights reserved.

Pumphrey Marketing, Inc.